Loading...

Albuquerque APARTMENT REVIEWS for Sombra del Oso

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about living at Sombra Del Oso Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. At our Albuquerque apartments for rent, we deeply value all of our resident’s voices, and we encourage them to share their honest experience of living in our community. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we strive to enhance their everyday lives with convenient living. Schedule a tour to dive into our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, NM. See for yourself a community that has been tailored to meet the needs of each resident. Come home to Sombra Del Oso, and discover better living.

R
05/24/2019

Nice staff, very helpful!

K
03/30/2019

I would like to thank Jasmine for being so helpful in setting up my account. She has always been very professional and couteous.

M
08/14/2018

I used to live at Sombra Del Oso apts and I loved it there. There was a housekeeper named Mona Foster that was so awesome! She was always on top of things, she is the best! I miss living there and in Albuquerque, maybe some day I'll be able to return!

A
05/12/2018

I am very happy that Sombra del Oso has been my home ever since I came to Albuquerque. Their staff has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Any time I've had issues (which is not very often) they have been able to fix them right away. Thank you especially to Ashley, Rachel, Jonathan, Carlos and Charles for all their help!

M
03/19/2018

We love living at Sombra Del Oso! it’s quiet, the management is always quick with work orders and super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

R
01/03/2018

I moved to Sombra in 2011 from a small town down South and I need to say that I have found a place to call home! Sure, staffing changes occur, security issues may arise, rent fluctuates, and things break; however, I have always been treated with respect by every employee. My neighbors are awesome and we watch out for each other. Parks and businesses are within walking distance, making for more community support and involvement. Not to mention the amazing views! No complex is perfect but Sombra Del Oso comes real close. That is why I'm renewing my lease for the 7th time! Sombra, I never want to leave!

M
12/14/2017


S
12/11/2017

Carlos and Santos great job in our apartment 3F my family thnaks you keep it Up!!!

T
04/08/2017


R
02/21/2017

I have been here four and half years, the front office has showed me great respect. Especially the two young ladies Rachel & Chanice. Maintenance is always doing an awesome job on my apartment. The only concern I have is the neighbors have two little dogs that keep me up. Also Jessica & Ashley have been doing a good job in the office as well.


Call Us
(505) 898-9301
Address
6000 MONTANO PLAZA DR
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
Saturday- 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday Closed

play-button