Loading...

Albuquerque APARTMENT REVIEWS for Sombra del Oso

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sombra Del Oso apartments in Albuquerque! At Sombra Del Oso Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/22/2019

Verified Resident

Apartment Agent
your apartment agent "Eddy" Is great!! LOVE living in Sombra Del Oso in Albuquerque

T
06/09/2019

Verified Resident

The Maintenance is Amazing Here
I have been living here for almost 4 years. The clientele that lives in some of the units are not the best as they don’t like to pick up after their dogs outside and take out their garbage. The one girl across the hall from us leaves her garbage out on the porch sometimes up to 5 days that attracts a lot of flies and mosquitoes in our place as we enter our apartment. Also it is not gated or else I would give it 5 stars. The fact that they have a washer dryer combo in every unit is a plus. The maintenance staff here are amazing. I want to give them 5 stars. Very dedicated. Mel is fantastic and very professional. He comes to fix something and he is not only sensitive to the situation but he responds quickly and really knows his stuff.

j
06/04/2019

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance crew!
Under new management, the new maintenance staff is knowlegable and friendly.. today Matt Sanchez and Mel Padilla fixed our cooler with expertise, and in a timely manner :)

D
06/03/2019

Verified Resident

Bathroom toilet clogged
Louie and Gabe came into my apartment fixed toilet and left the bathroom very clean. Thank you so much!!!

D
06/03/2019


R
05/24/2019

Nice staff, very helpful!

K
03/30/2019

I would like to thank Jasmine for being so helpful in setting up my account. She has always been very professional and couteous.

M
08/14/2018

I used to live at Sombra Del Oso apts and I loved it there. There was a housekeeper named Mona Foster that was so awesome! She was always on top of things, she is the best! I miss living there and in Albuquerque, maybe some day I'll be able to return!

A
05/12/2018

I am very happy that Sombra del Oso has been my home ever since I came to Albuquerque. Their staff has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Any time I've had issues (which is not very often) they have been able to fix them right away. Thank you especially to Ashley, Rachel, Jonathan, Carlos and Charles for all their help!

M
03/19/2018

We love living at Sombra Del Oso! it’s quiet, the management is always quick with work orders and super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


Call Us
(505) 898-9301
Address
6000 MONTANO PLAZA DR
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday 10AM-5PM
Sunday CLOSED