Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Sombra del Oso Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Sombra del Oso, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Sombra del Oso so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

T
05/05/2021

Verified Resident

Applicant
Charly Smith was extremely professional, very informative and friendly. We left feeling very comfortable about choosing Sombra del Oso! What a great asset to your staff!

M
04/15/2021

Verified Resident

Pretty cool
I have lived at Sombra Del Oso for about 9.5 months now, maintenance is OUTSTANDINGLY AMAZING! The apartment itself was a bit smaller than expected (one bedroom), but it has worked out very well for the two of us so far! The office staff was amazing in the beginning until they hired Charlie. Now maintenance doesn’t get called when asked, emails aren’t answered, phone calls also go unanswered and communication is terrible. But other than that! Pretty cool place to live! Little on the expensive side for how small, but overall pretty good.

J
03/15/2021

Verified Resident

Fantastic Staff
I've lived here at Sombra del Oso almost 3 years and the office staff and maintenance staff are phenomenal. Any time I've needed assistance in anyway, it's always met with concern and resolution. Today Kyle L. from the maintenance staff came to repair the shower head in the main bathroom and the ceiling fan in the bedroom. He is always so friendly, professional and kind and is extremely knowledgeable. The new fan looks amazing ( the old one had a good life) and the shower is good as new. Thank you Kyle!!

S
11/03/2020

Reina and her team have been so diligent in solving any problems that arise within the leasing office. She went entirely out of her way to make sure that my family and I were taken care of. I appreciate her gling above and beyond

S
11/03/2020

Reina and her team have been so diligent in solving any problems that arise within the leasing office. She went entirely out of her way to make sure that my family and I were taken care of. I appreciate her gling above and beyond

J
07/22/2020

Office staff is professional and friendly. Maintenance staff is amazing, very friendly, quick to take care of your needs, and very hard working.

J
07/22/2020

Office staff is professional and friendly. Maintenance staff is amazing, very friendly, quick to take care of your needs, and very hard working.

D
05/26/2020

Verified Resident

Matthew and maintenance staff are so friendly and willing to help. It’s nice to know they care about their tenants

D
05/26/2020

Verified Resident

Matthew and maintenance staff are so friendly and willing to help. It’s nice to know they care about their tenants

C
05/20/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Staff
At this time while the majority of us are working from home the Maintenance Staff has been going above and beyond to keep everything running and our complex clean. They are always friendly and get things fixed quickly. Great job guys please know that your hard work and efforts are appreciated and noticed!


Call Us
(505) 898-9301
Address
6000 MONTANO PLAZA DR
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
Saturday- 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday Closed

play-button