Loading...

Albuquerque APARTMENT REVIEWS for Sombra del Oso

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about living at Sombra Del Oso Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. At our Albuquerque apartments for rent, we deeply value all of our resident’s voices, and we encourage them to share their honest experience of living in our community. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we strive to enhance their everyday lives with convenient living. Schedule a tour to dive into our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, NM. See for yourself a community that has been tailored to meet the needs of each resident. Come home to Sombra Del Oso, and discover better living.

C
05/20/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Staff
At this time while the majority of us are working from home the Maintenance Staff has been going above and beyond to keep everything running and our complex clean. They are always friendly and get things fixed quickly. Great job guys please know that your hard work and efforts are appreciated and noticed!

T
03/26/2020

Verified Resident

Helpful, Friendly, & Professional Staff
Angela Armijo and the staff have been extremely helpful. God Bless those sweet ladies.

D
02/29/2020

Verified Resident

As our first apartment, my friend and I are very excited to join this beautiful community! we experienced great customer service and a special thanks to Angela for making the tour a fun and enjoyable experience!

S
01/04/2020


J
12/03/2019

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I was there about a month ago with my son looking for apartments. We were greated by a women named Angela who was extremely knowledgable, welcoming, and and overall amazing. She was both attentive to my questions as well as my 7 year old son who is always full of questions. Anyhow although I did not choose to reside there due to size and price the experience was by far the best when looking for a place to call home. Angela was a very busy when I arrived and still managed to take care of which seemed like allot of residents in the office as well as us, never making anyone wait for too long as she was the only staff member there at the time. Thank you for a wonderful experience Angela you are great t your job.

E
08/22/2019

Verified Resident

Apartment Agent
your apartment agent "Eddy" Is great!! LOVE living in Sombra Del Oso in Albuquerque

T
06/09/2019

Verified Resident

The Maintenance is Amazing Here
I have been living here for almost 4 years. The clientele that lives in some of the units are not the best as they don’t like to pick up after their dogs outside and take out their garbage. The one girl across the hall from us leaves her garbage out on the porch sometimes up to 5 days that attracts a lot of flies and mosquitoes in our place as we enter our apartment. Also it is not gated or else I would give it 5 stars. The fact that they have a washer dryer combo in every unit is a plus. The maintenance staff here are amazing. I want to give them 5 stars. Very dedicated. Mel is fantastic and very professional. He comes to fix something and he is not only sensitive to the situation but he responds quickly and really knows his stuff.

j
06/04/2019

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance crew!
Under new management, the new maintenance staff is knowlegable and friendly.. today Matt Sanchez and Mel Padilla fixed our cooler with expertise, and in a timely manner :)

D
06/03/2019

Verified Resident

Bathroom toilet clogged
Louie and Gabe came into my apartment fixed toilet and left the bathroom very clean. Thank you so much!!!

D
06/03/2019



Call Us
(505) 898-9301
Address
6000 MONTANO PLAZA DR
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
Saturday- 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday Closed