Reviews | Sombra Del Oso | Albuquerque Apartments | Apartments in ABQ, NM
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sombra Del Oso apartments! At Sombra Del Oso Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/03/2019


R
05/24/2019

Nice staff, very helpful!

K
03/30/2019

I would like to thank Jasmine for being so helpful in setting up my account. She has always been very professional and couteous.

M
08/14/2018

I used to live at Sombra Del Oso apts and I loved it there. There was a housekeeper named Mona Foster that was so awesome! She was always on top of things, she is the best! I miss living there and in Albuquerque, maybe some day I'll be able to return!

A
05/12/2018

I am very happy that Sombra del Oso has been my home ever since I came to Albuquerque. Their staff has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Any time I've had issues (which is not very often) they have been able to fix them right away. Thank you especially to Ashley, Rachel, Jonathan, Carlos and Charles for all their help!

M
03/19/2018

We love living at Sombra Del Oso! it’s quiet, the management is always quick with work orders and super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

M
01/03/2018

I moved to Sombra in 2011 from a small town down South and I need to say that I have found a place to call home! Sure, staffing changes occur, security issues may arise, rent fluctuates, and things break; however, I have always been treated with respect by every employee. My neighbors are awesome and we watch out for each other. Parks and businesses are within walking distance, making for more community support and involvement. Not to mention the amazing views! No complex is perfect but Sombra Del Oso comes real close. That is why I'm renewing my lease for the 7th time! Sombra, I never want to leave!

M
12/14/2017


S
12/11/2017

Carlos and Santos great job in our apartment 3F my family thnaks you keep it Up!!!

T
04/08/2017



Call Us
(505) 898-9301
Address
6000 MONTANO PLAZA DR
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM
Saturday 10AM-5PM
Sunday CLOSED